Helping you create the life you desire

Self Care Tips

Take a News Snooze

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, October 03, 2018
If you are like me and your car radio is tuned to NPR, you check the New Yor ..

Make it Work

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Do you feel like you are constantly busy? Have too much on your plate?  ..

Curb the Criticism

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
I wrote this tip several years ago. Given our current climate of "haters," n ..

How Do You Spend Your Time?

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Take a piece of paper and draw a vertical line down the middle so you have t ..

Cinematherapy

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Need a laugh, a cathartic crying session, or some excitement in your life? O ..

Notice the Good Stuff

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, August 08, 2018
I wrote this several years ago. Although it seems like we're living in the scari ..

Visualize Your Way to Your Calm Place

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Feeling stressed? anxious? irritated? Visualization is a fun and easy way to ..

Ready, Set, Indulge

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
In this tip, I'm suggesting that you indulge yourself. Indulging oneself oft ..

Junk in the Trunk

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
My friend, (http://leslietuckerjenison.blogspot.com)Leslie Jenison (http://lesl ..

Plan a Picnic

Karen Rowinsky - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Here's a quick tip that won't take much time. Picnics are not just for  ..
Sign-up for Self-Care Tips
Captcha Image

Please enter verification code

Contact Information

I am currently not accepting new clients

Social Media